Coaching Staff

Algona High School
601 South Hale St.
Algona, IA 50511

Phone: 515-295-7207
Fax: 515-295-9273

Shelly TerHark, Activities Director, 515-295-7207, Ext. 225

Showing 47 items
NamePositionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhone
Adams, Margo Prom Sponsor madams@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 213 
Allison, Kristy Flag/Color Guard kallison@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 166 
Becker, Betsy FFA bbecker@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 277 
Beisch, Dave Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball   
Bjustrom, Corey Assistant Varsity Wrestling   
Bradley, Blair Assistant Varsity Baseball   
Bradley, Blair 10th Football   
Bradley, Liz Assistant Varsity Girls Track   
Breiner, Kathy AD Secretary kbreiner@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Cassens, Lisa Student Senate and National Honor Society Advisor lcassens@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 208 
Connick, Brian Head Varsity Girls Track bconnick@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 241 
Cook, Molly 9th Volleyball mcook@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Durant, Michelle Dance   
Elsbecker, Mike Head Varsity Baseball melsbecker@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 171 
Fisher, Jim Head Swimming   
Foertsch, Kathy Special Olympics Sponsor   
Fonley, Jackie Head Varsity Softball jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3528, Ext. 240 
Ford, Mike Head Varsity Girls Basketball mford@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 237 
Ford, Mike Head Boys Golf mford@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 237 
Jacobson, Andy Head Varsity Football ajacobson@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 232 
Jacobson, Kayla Quiz Bowl kjacobson@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Kahler, Kevin 9th Boys Basketball kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
King, Ryan 9th Girls Basketball rking@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
King, Ryan 9th Baseball rking@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Kuecker, Nick Head Varsity Wrestling nkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 242 
Limbaugh, Kayla Assistant Varsity Volleyball klimbaugh@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296, Ext. 732 
McLaughlin, Noel Head Varsity Boys Basketball nmclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 110 
McMahon, Jim Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball jmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 190 
McMahon, Jim Assistant Varsity Boys Track jmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 190 
Nichols, Tyler Assistant Varsity Wrestling tnichols@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 186 
Pesicka, Heather Cheerleading Coach hpesicka@algona.k12.ia.us  
Slagle, Chad 9th Football cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Spear, Mindi Student Senate and National Honor Society Advisor mspear@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 204 
Stein, Phil Model UN pstein@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 214 
TerHark, Shelly Head Volleyball sterhark@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 225 
TerHark, Shelly Activities Director sterhark@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 225 
TerHark, Shelly 9th Softball sterhark@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
VanOtterloo, Todd Assistant Varsity Football tvanotterloo@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 246 
Votteler, Janet Academic Decathalon jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Waltz, Pete Cross Country pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Weier, Mike Head Girls Golf mweier@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 189 
Wellman, Gregg Assistant Varsity Softball gwellman@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Wellman, Gregg 10th Football gwellman@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 130 
Wellman, Gregg Head Varsity Boys Track gwellman@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 130 
Yi, Tong Uk Assistant Varsity Girls & Boys Track tyi@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 254 
Young, Steve 9th Football syoung@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 218 
Zeutlau, Rachel Head Theatre/Speech rzeutlau@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 223 
Showing 47 items