Teaching Staff

Algona High School
601 South Hale
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-7207 Phone
515-295-9273 Fax

Jared Cecil, Principal
515-295-7207, Ext. 118

Steve McCauley, Associate Principal
515-295-7207, Ext. 113
Showing 37 items
NameDepartmentEmailPhone ExtensionWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailPhone ExtensionWeb Site
Becker, Betsy Agricultural Ed/FFA bbecker@algona.k12.ia.us 277  
Cassens, Lisa English/Language Arts lcassens@algona.k12.ia.us 243  
Conner, Clark Industrial Technology cconner@algona.k12.ia.us 269 Exploring Technology 
Connick, Brian Social Studies bconnick@algona.k12.ia.us 241 Social Studies 
Fogarty, Pat Science  pfogarty@algona.k12.ia.us 227 General Science 
Fonley, Jackie 5-12 Instructional Coach, Technology, & Library jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 240  
Ford, Mike Math  mford@algona.k12.ia.us 234  
Gerhardt, Chris Industrial Technology/ILCC Construction cgerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us 273  
Green, Trevor Spanish tgreen@algona.k12.ia.us 217  
Grubb, Donna Special Education dgrubb@algona.k12.ia.us 282, 284  
Huntley, Olivia ELL ohuntley@algona.k12.ia.us   
Jacobson, Andy Math ajacobson@algona.k12.ia.us 232  
Jacobson, Kayla Social Studies kjacobson@algona.k12.ia.us 224  
Kahler, Kevin Special Education kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us 242  
Kelley, Jamie Vocal Music jkelley@algona.k12.ia.us 250 AHS Choir 
Kirsch, Jennifer Special Education jkirsch@algona.k12.ia.us 237  
Kissinger, Kurt Instrumental Music  kkissinger@algona.k12.ia.us 252 AHS Band 
Kuecker, Nick Physical Education nkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us   
Lampe, Emily Spanish elampe@algona.k12.ia.us   
McLaughlin, Noel Guidance nmclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us 110  
McMahon, Lynn Family & Consumer Sciences lmcmahon@algona.k12.ia.us 226  
Morgan, Brian Social Studies bmorgan@algona.k12.ia.us  217  
Nelson, Bryan ILCC TV Broadcast Production bnelson@algona.k12.ia.us 293  
Ricklefs, Tim ILCC Automotive tricklefs@algona.k12.ia.us 281  
Slagle, Chad Physical Education/Health cslagle@algona.k12.ia.us 202  
Spear, Mindi English/Language Arts/Yearbook mspear@algona.k12.ia.us 204 English 
Stein, Julie Guidance jstein@algona.k12.ia.us 112  
Stein, Phil Science pstein@algona.k12.ia.us 214 Science 
TerHark, Shelly Business & Computers/Activities Director sterhark@algona.k12.ia.us 225 Business Education 
Vanderhoff, Peg Garrigan Special Education pvanderhoff@algona.k12.ia.us   
Votteler, Janet Special Education jvotteler@algona.k12.ia.us   
Waltz, Pete Science pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us 192 Mr. Waltz 
Warrant, Jennifer English/Language Arts jwarrant@algona.k12.ia.us 221 Grammar and Comp 
Weier, Mike Math mweier@algona.k12.ia.us 189 Mr. Weier Math 
Yi, Tong-Uk Art tyi@algona.k12.ia.us 254  
Young, Steve Science  syoung@algona.k12.ia.us 218 Mr. Young 
Zuetlau, Rachel English/Language Arts rzuetlau@algona.k12.ia.us 223  
Showing 37 items