Support Staff

Algona High School
601 South Hale St.
Algona, IA 50511
Phone: 515-295-7207
Fax: 515-295-9273

Jared Cecil, Principal
515-295-7207, Ext. 118

Steve McCauley, Associate Principal

515-295-7207, Ext. 113
Showing 28 items
NameEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition
Jane Bilsten jbilsten@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Stacy Barber sbarber@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Tracey Block tblock@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Steve Camenish scamenish@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Heather Crawmer hcrawmer@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Jeff Gisch jgisch@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Kelly Gisch kgisch@algona.k12.ia.us At Risk 
Bob Gridley bgridley@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Donna Hellman dhellman@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Jodie Huff jhuff@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Stephanie Menneke smenneke@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Todd VanOtterloo tvanotterloo@algona.k12.ia.us TNT Room 
John Wagner jwagner@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Theresa Kuecker tkuecker@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secreatary 
Jean Cook jcook@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Anna Beisch abeisch@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Marilyn Berte mberte@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Pam Gifford pgifford@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Kim Eischeid keischeid@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Brenda Weiderin bweiderin@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Deb Stevens dstevens@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Karen Kumm kkumm@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Nancy Simonson nsimonson@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Karen Garman Nurse Email School Nurse 
Maria Bradley mbradley@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Nicola Johnson njohnson@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Danelle VanGorkom dvangorkom@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Kathy Tirevold ktirevold@algona.k12.ia.us Library Associate 
Showing 28 items