Coaching Staff

Algona Middle School
601 South Hale St.
Algona, IA 50511

Phone: 515-295-7207
Fax: 515-295-9273

Shelly TerHark, Activities Director, 515-295-7207, Ext. 225

Showing 22 items
NamePositionEmailPhone
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhone
VanOtterloo, Todd 7th Boys Basketball tvanotterloo@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 246 
Young, Steve 7th Boys Track syoung@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 218 
Yi, Tong Uk 7th Football tyi@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 254 
Fogarty, Pat 7th Football pfogarty@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 227 
Severson, Drew 7th Girls Basketball aseverson@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296, Ext. 728 
Collison, Julie 7th Girls Track   
Lallier, Amy 7th Volleyball alallier@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 164 
Waltz, Pete 8th Boys Basketball pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 192 
Waltz, Pete 8th Boys Track pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 192 
Kahler, Kevin 8th Football kkahler@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 156 
Waltz, Pete 8th Football pwaltz@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 192 
Sudol, Brad 8th Girls Basketball bsudol@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296, Ext. 715 
Fisher, Jim 8th Girls Track   
Louwagie, Shelley 8th Volleyball slouwagie@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 226 
Breiner, Kathy AD Secretary kbreiner@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207 
Long, Austin MS Baseball   
Pesicka, Heather MS Cheerleading hpesicka@algona.k12.ia.us  
Allison, Kristy MS Flags/Color Guard kallison@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 166 
Fonley, Jackie MS Softball jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3528, Ext. 240 
Bowman, Colleen MS Student Senate cbowman@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 117 
Rotert, James MS Wrestling jrotert@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 116 
Morgan, Brian MS Wrestling bmorgan@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7207, Ext. 243 
Showing 22 items