Support Staff

James Rotert, Principal
515-295-7207, Ext. 116
Showing 21 items
NameEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition
Annette Blaha-Polson ablahapolson@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Nicole Foertsch nfoertsch@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Vickie Kaiser vkaiser@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Todd Martinson tmartinson@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Deb Miller dmiller@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Roxanne Page rpage@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Kim Probasco kprobasco@algona.k12.ia.us At Risk 
Julie Sewick jsewick@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Theresa Wolter twolter@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Brandi Kahler bkahler@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Jared Merkel jmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Judy Terwilliger jterwilliger@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Angie Cook acook@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Shannon Struecker sstruecker@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Bonnie Holcomb bholcomb@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Janet Penning jpenning@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Karen Garman Nurse Email Nurse 
Maria Bradley mbradley@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Danelle VanGorkom dvangorkom@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Franzen, Kara kfranzen@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Post, Julie jpost@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Showing 21 items