Teaching Staff

Bertha Godfrey Elementary School
121 North Main Street
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-3586 Phone
515-295-5328 Fax

Stacy Mueller, Principal
515-295-3586, Ext. 315
Showing 18 items
NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWeb Site
Bollinger, Jill Kindergarten  jbollinger@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 321  
Curtis, Sara  Pre-School scurtis@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 327  
Dau, Zoe  Pre-School  zdau@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 329  
DePue, Kristie Kindergarten kdepue@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 332  
Fonley, Jackie Technology & Library jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3528, Ext. 240  
Goodman, Diane  Kindergarten Prep dgoodman@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 330  
Haverkamp, Mary TAG & Art mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586, Ext. 324  
Herbst-Ulmer, Todd General Music therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 324 Mr. Herbst-Ulmer 
Huntley, Olivia ELL ohuntley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586  
Kelley, Heidi  Title Reading hkelley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 322 Title Reading 
Lane, Jessica Special Education jlane@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 335  
Meyers, Kim Instructional Coach kmeyers@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586  
Roberts, Kristi Guidance kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 317  
Schreiber, Dan Physical Education dschreiber@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586  
Shillington, Nicole  Kindergarten  nshillington@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 334  
Stecker, Sheila Kindergarten sstecker@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 331 Mrs. Stecker 
Wartick, Tricia  Pre-school  twartick@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 328  
Wiita, Jodi  Kindergarten  jwiita@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3586 Ext. 333 Kindergarten 
Showing 18 items