Support Staff

Bertha Godfrey Elementary School
121 North Main Street
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-3586 Phone
515-295-5328 Fax

Stacy Mueller, Principal
515-295-3586, Ext. 315
Showing 25 items
NameEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition
Karen Sankey ksankey@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Bill Bradford bbradford@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Suzanne Brownell sbrownell@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Teri Curry tcurry@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Devon Groen dgroen@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Lisa Hardman lhardman@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Cindy Hilsabeck chilsabeck@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Melissa Jafvert mjafvert@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Karla Kenne kkenne@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Heidi Morris hmorris@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Brenda Mullins bmullins@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Sonata Ward-Arrowood sarrowood@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Carolyn Brandt cbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Heather Casey hcasey@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Heather Chada hchada@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Kimberly Oldenkamp koldenkamp@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Cheri Waechter cwaechter@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Denise Walker dwalker@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Debbie Meyer dmeyer@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Robin Guy rguy@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
School Nurse School Nurse Nurse 
Renae Vaske rvaske@algona.k12.ia.us Library Associate 
Brandt, Heather hbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Mueller, Jessica jmueller@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Elsbecker, Elieen eelsbecker@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Showing 25 items