Teaching Staff

Bryant Elementary School
121 East North
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-7773 Phone
515-295-5824 Fax

Brad Sudol, Principal
515-295-7773, Ext. 415

Stacy Mueller, Principal
515-295-7773, Ext. 414
Showing 18 items
NameDepartmentE-MailPhoneWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentE-MailPhoneWeb Site
Benschoter, Brooke Second Grade bbenschoter@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 427 Ms. Benschoter 
Berke, Marie Second Grade mberke@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 434 Mrs. Berke 
Carlson, Tracy Special Education tcarlson@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 447 Mrs. Carlson 
Cecil, Erica First Grade ececil@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 431 Mrs. Cecil 
Connick, Cari Special Education cconnick@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 446 Mrs. Connick 
Cook, Jill First Grade jcook@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 432 Mrs. Cook's First Grade 
Fonley, Jackie Technology & Library jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3528, Ext. 240  
Fraise, Rebecca Physical Education rfraise@algona.k12.ia.us   
Haverkamp, Mary TAG & Art mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773, Ext. 433  
Haynes, Dianna First Grade dhaynes@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 430 Mrs. Haynes 
Herbst-Ulmer, Todd General Music therbstulmer@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 425 Mr. Herbst-Ulmer 
Huntley, Olivia ELL ohuntley@algona.k12.ia.us   
McLaughlin, Amy Second Grade amclaughlin@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 435 Mrs. McLaughlin 
Meyers, Kim K-2 Instructional Coach kmeyers@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext 428  
Missman, Erin Second Grade emissman@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 436 Mrs. Missman 
Roberts, Kristi Guidance kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 417  
Schmidt, Cindy First Grade cschmidt@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext 429  
Young, Karie Title Reading kyoung@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7773 Ext. 422 Mrs. Young's Bryant Readers 
Showing 18 items