Support Staff

Bryant Elementary School
121 East North
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-7773 Phone
515-295-5824 Fax

Brad Sudol, Principal
515-295-7773, Ext. 415

Stacy Mueller, Principal
515-295-7773, Ext. 414
Showing 16 items
NameEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition
Brenda Heesch bheesch@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Martie Besch mbesch@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Pat Conner pconner@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Darlene Goodrich dgoodrich@algona.k12.ia.us Library Associate 
Kim Knudsen kknudsen@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Julie Larson jlarson@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
LaKaye Schutjer lschurjer@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Bob Baer bbaer@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Debi Thilges dthilges@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Janell Freeburg jafreeburg@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Heather Brandt hbrandt@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Crystal Menage cmenage@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Gloria Ross gross@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
School Nurse School Nurse Nurse 
Brooke Kramer bkramer@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Kathie Mueller kmueller@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Showing 16 items
Comments