Central Administration

600 South Hale St.
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-3528 (Phone)
515-295-5166 (Fax)

Marty Fonley, Superintendent
515-295-3528, Ext. 209
Showing 8 items
NamePositionEmailPhone Extension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailPhone Extension
Fonley, Marty Superintendent mfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 209 
Adams, Rick Director of Buildings and Grounds radams@algona.k12.ia.us 212 
Adams, Margo Central Duplicating madams@algona.k12.ia.us 213 
Fonley, Jackie Technology Director jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 205 
McGuire, Kathy Food Service Director kmcguire@algona.k12.ia.us 263 
Cooper, Mary Beth Business Manager, Board Secretary mbcooper@algona.k12.ia.us 210 
Rahm, Penny Bookkeeper prahm@algona.k12.ia.us 211 
Mueller, Merrill Transportation Director mmueller@algona.k12.ia.us 108 
Showing 8 items