School Board

Agenda - Dec. 10 Meeting









The Algona CSD School Board meets on the second Monday of each month in the Board Room off the high school commons.
Board meetings begin at 7:30 pm
Showing 8 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Bartelt, Gloria Director gbartelt@algona.k12.ia.us 
Cooper, Mary Beth Board Secretary mbcooper@algona.k12.ia.us 
Davis, Rodney Vice President rdavis@algona.k12.ia.us 
Grether, Cheryl President cgrether@algona.k12.ia.us 
Knudsen, Bruce Director bknudsen@algona.k12.ia.us 
Limbaugh, Jay Director jlimbaugh@algona.k12.ia.us 
Nugent, Tom Director tnugent@algona.k12.ia.us 
Owen, Dr. Brent Director bowen@algona.k12.ia.us 
Showing 8 items