Teaching Staff

Lucia Wallace Elementary School

729 East Kennedy Street
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-7296 Phone
515-295-6068 Fax

Brad Sudol, Principal
515-295-7296, Ext. 715
Showing 19 items
NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailPhoneWeb Site
Carroll, Sheryl  Third Grade scarroll@algona.k12.ia.us  515-295-7296 Ext.731 Third Grade 
Christensen, Jennifer Third Grade jchristensen@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.729 Third Grade 
Crouch, Shari Fourth Grade scrouch@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.733 Mrs. Crouch's Class 
Davis, Jean At Risk jdavis@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.721  
DeGeest, Kayla Fourth Grade kdegeest@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.732 Ms. DeGeest's Class 
Fisher, Sara Fourth Grade sfisher@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext. 722 Miss Fisher 
Fonley, Jackie Technology & Library jfonley@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-3528 Ext.240  
Gerhardt, Anita Fourth Grade agerhardt@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.734 Mrs. Gerhardt's Class 
Haverkamp, Mary TAG & Art mhaverkamp@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.725  
Huntley, Olivia ELL ohuntley@algona.k12.ia.us   
Merkel, Marisa General Music  mmerkel@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.722  
Molli Leiting Instructional Coach mleiting@algona.k12.ia.us   
Priebe, Abigail Special Education  apriebe@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.737  
Roberts, Kristi Guidance  kroberts@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.717  
Schreiber, Dan Physical Education dschreiber@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext. 745  
Severson, Drew Third Grade  aseverson@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.728 Third Grade 
Swalve, Ron Third Grade rswalve@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.730 Third Grade 
Thilges, Jennifer Special Education  jthilges@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.727  
Welp, Amy Fourth Grade  awelp@algona.k12.ia.us 515-295-7296 Ext.735  
Showing 19 items