Support Staff

Lucia Wallace Elementary School

729 East Kennedy Street
Algona, IA  50511
515-295-7296 Phone
515-295-6068 Fax

Brad Sudol, Principal
515-295-7296, Ext. 715
Showing 14 items
NameEmailPosition
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmailPosition
Lisa Olson lolson@algona.k12.ia.us Building Secretary 
Karla Ertelt kertelt@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Tish Lavrenz plavrenz@algona.k12.ia.us Library Associate 
Rita Menke rmenke@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Laura Severson lseverson@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Connie Adams cadams@algona.k12.ia.us Custodian 
Michelle Penning mpenning@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Mary Lou Morz mmorz@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Claudia Gould cgould@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Heather Pesicka hpesicka@algona.k12.ia.us Food Service 
Tanya McGuire tmcguire@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
School Nurse School Nurse Nurse 
Rebecca Menke rebeccamenke@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Seely, Laura lseely@algona.k12.ia.us Associate 
Showing 14 items