Golden Apples 2022

Each year, the Algona Community School District awards Golden Apples to staff members with 25 years of service in the district.  This year six staff members achieved this status. Golden Apple Awards recipients include: Jared Cecil, Michael Ford, Karla Keene, Shelley Louwagie, Gregg Wellman, and Cari Connick.